(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Just Simply Being Me..

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am divorced and I have a beautiful 18 year old daughter who lives at home, she is the most important person in my life.. I come from a loving, wonderful but crazy family in southeast Georgia. My family and friends play an important part in my life and I wouldn't be where I am at today without them. I have strong beliefs, values and morals that can't and won't go anywhere. I am pretty laid back and I try not to take life to seriously but as you know we all have off days.. I do like to go out and have fun but I also love to stay at home and cuddle while catching up on shows or movies. I enjoy cooking when I get the time. I like sports but don't want to spend all day everyday watching them or keeping track of them. I have a good career that I absolutely love and wouldn't trade it for anything. I am also a very independent person, that tends to scare off a lot of people. I am very honest and upfront about pretty much everything and I do have a sense of humor,and love to hang out with family and friends but know when to be serious. I hate fighting but will stand up for myself. I want to be with someone that has a good take on life, who is grounded and who knows what they want out of life. Someone who is laid back, who knows how to have fun, has a sense of humor but knows how to be serious when needed. Someone that can handle things in good times as well as when things aren't so good. I want a friendship that could possibly turn into more. I am not looking for anything serious right now but would like to get to know you for who you are as well as you get to know me and see where it goes. You never know your soulmate could be right around the corner. I do have to say this. If you are going to lie, cheat or cause drama in my life then please bypass my profile.. I have had enough of that in my life and I don't want anymore of it.. honesty is an absolute must with me. I don't play games with people's lives and I won't tolerate people playing games with mi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral