(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an actor and a puppeteer. I write grants for a non-profit sometimes! I do yoga and capoeira and I have amazing friends who are insanely smart and think I'm strange, but they keep me around anyway. I want to move to NYC at some point. Or not. I might end up with a Ph.D and do research or projects or something. Right now I'm struggling to wrap up the masters thesis while I work full time and free-lance on the side. I generally try to cultivate options for myself :-) I'm not looking for anything serious right now (not that I ever really was - I don't want to get married or have kids), although I suppose I might end up with a life partner at some point. My career is more important to me than finding the love of my life. Finding a good fit of a person can take a lifetime. Putting a timeline on that would stress me out, so I don't! I'm pretty happy right now. I've met some awesome folks on OKC (Beckywithapurpo). At this point I know that some of you are saying "Dude! Why is she even on here then?" (I know this because sometimes people send me emails saying that) Totally cool. You don't have to pick me :-) I'm just being honest - I tend to be a bit blunt. Meyers-Briggs says I'm borderline INTP/INFP if that means anything to you. If you would like a yoga partner, or happen to play capoeira, like to swing dance, or would like to teach me how to skateboard or surf, or would like to collaborate on some creative project, and/or if you enjoy good wine or beer, shoot me a message. I get along best with creative types or folks who really like creative types :-) Dating sounds fun. Hanging out sounds fun. Common interests are insanely important to me - I'm pretty spontaneous, but I keep myself really busy doing awesome stuff (Right now I'm doing 40 straight days of yoga! It's intense!). I love random ideas for fun stuff, but sometimes my schedule doesn't let me do everything I want to. It's worth a shot, though, don't you think?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral