(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

I am a very responsible and loyal woman looking for a good and responsible guy with goals in life and a solid career.

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends describe be as a strong and smart woman. I,m grateful of having a beautiful daughter that makes me smile everyday. I would like to find a guy that is not scare of saying things or taking risks. I dont like games.. I'm a very honest person. an honesty is what I look on a guy. I try to have a very social life, even though I 'm normally verY busy...I always make time for going out with friends at least for an hour just to chat an enjoy a glass of wine. I'm a very friendly person and I like making new friends... Friendship for me is very important. Have only three best friends that i never see because of distance but they are always there when i need them. Havent been long enough in orlando to build frienships yet. My personality :I can be shy in the beginning but once I get to know you... I love talking about everything. I enjoy having good conversations, I like to listen and to be listen, i care about people, always trying to do things for others and helping when i can. I a indepent woman, sensitive sometimes, family oriented, like to learn as much as I can. What I look on a relationship is A caring guy that gives me security and that enjoys laughing, going out, and talking.... I don't like insecure guys. I like an outgoing,smart an romantic guy, with no fears of saying what they feel. Goal oriented and professional. Dont care about how much money you make. Just looking for a guy that knows how to treat a woman .. I'm looking for a friendship .....or a relationship.i'm new in the area (only been here 2 years) I love photography, drawing and listening to music. I enjoy an afternoon at the beach;traveling to different places or going to new restaurants...nice bar... I love dancing..,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any