(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

The Sky's the Limit

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Performing arts

Watching sports



in her own words...

This candy white sportwagen will give you the best of both worlds. Gleaming chrome and a polished finish perfect for taking out on the town. An oversized moon roof for gazing at the stars or letting the wind blow through your hair. Large trunk to carry all the "stuff" you need for a fun day at the beach and plenty of passenger room for family outings. Soft supple bucket seats to relax in while you are chauffeured at the end of a long day to some getaway weekend spot. Extra safety features and reliability but this little number still has plenty of horsepower and spunk for a little drag racing at the red light. Sirius radio for your listening pleasure and GPS to arrive on time without the embarrassment of asking directions. Low maintenance. Low mileage - Wants to be a one owner car. This is the perfect vehicle for on the town or on the beach. Drive and Sign event taking place now." My ideal match will like trying new things (but not daredevil!) They will like being outdoors, not a tv-a-holic, or an "I can never ignore my Blackberry" guy. He will look good in a tux or a uniform, be very patriotic, know how to socialize with others, and be able to stimulate a curious mind. Please if you are over 53 or want someone to ride motorcyles with, let's not pursue this.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral