PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christina

41 | Orlando, Florida

The foundation of any good relationship is honesty.

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Spirituality

in her own words...

I am a hard-working single mother and my child comes first in my life. I am an out-going, loving, considerate and honest person. I love going out with friends and family or just staying home with a good movie. I'm mostly easy-going, but I like to have fun. I also like to travel. I am looking for a man who shares my character traits and ideals. I appreciate a good sense of humor. He needs to be looking for a relationship because I'm not into playing games. I believe that you get back what you give in this life. I do believe in God and try to live a good life, but I am not judgemental or religious. I'm very close to my family and they are important to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree