(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Down to earth and genuine.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 1 interest


in his own words...

I am down to earth, laid back, and a one woman type of guy. Career oriented but realizes that all work and no recreation takes the spice out of life. My spiritual life, family and close friends are a few of the most important things in my life. I like sports but I am not an addict, spontaneity and adventure in a relationship is important because it is exhilarating, but I also like chillin at home some nights with someone and watching a movie. I can go on and on, but truth be told, I don't usually talk about myself anddd "there will be nothing left for the imagination" :). Chemistry is what I look for first with a woman because you can't plan that it just happens, your conversations and connecting just seems to flow; but I will say that I do notice and like women that are king hearted, sincere, spiritual, smart and attractive. No two women are exactly alike so I definitely take the time to discover someone, and I like the women that aren't afraid to open up a little when expressing who they are. I am not attracted to loud or drama filled women.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any