(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

Love the life!

Her 8 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Let's see what I can put in this. I'm a fun and outgoing girl. I love keeping people on their toes with my witty comments at all the wrong moments. But I also know how to act like a lady when I need to. I love being outdoors. Anything on a boat (Tarpon Season is here!), playing beach volleyball (It's my life goal to go pro), rock climbing, camping, hunting, and all the other fun stuff! I'm over the whole downtown scene. I like going to my small bar after work some nights and having a couple but I like staying at home and relaxing or watching a good movie. I love food and trying new foods. I also love all kinds of music. On my pandora now is Dirty Heads, Dave Matthews, and Michael Jackson. I love reading and watching movies and dog parks. I have a monster of a dog. I call him my black bear. He's my boy and I love coming home to him all happy and excited!! I'm looking for a guy taller than me. Sorry about that but I'm 6'0ft. He also has to be active and athletic. I am in the gym 5 nights a week training for vball and I can't take people that just sit around on the couch all the time. You don't have to be in the gym with me but have to stay active. A guy that also has his life together and knows what he wants and isn't afraid of going after it. I don't want a guy that wants to go out all the time. I'm sick of downtown but every now and then is ok. Also, I want a guy that can handle me and my personality. I like being sarcastic and fun. I hate bad drivers, guy who have their profile pic with no shirt on(what are you trying to prove?), inconsiderate people, lazy people, pork, the snuggle bear, and clowns.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any