(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Orlando, Florida

When we are in love, we are truly free to be ourselves and we find we are better than we ever imagined we could be.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Now that I am alone for the first time in my life, I see all kinds of possibilities for the future. I spent my time grieving, and now I am ready to move forward. I love my job, but I also look forward to being retired and traveling as much as I can. I love learning about different cultures and all the world has to offer. I'd love to find another soul mate who can make my heart melt with a simple touch of the hand or the sound of his voice. If you are out there I will do anything for you, and you for me. We will both know it. I enjoy being challenged, whether in board games, card games, thoughtful conversation, or heated debate. I love the outdoors! Give me a pair of jeans over a dinner dress any day! Nature is so interesting to me! Cooking is something I enjoy, but only when I have someone to cook for - chicken parm with angel-hair pasta, garlic bread and salad for one is not fun! My three grown sons are the loves of my life and I enjoy every moment I can share with them, so it's important to me to find a man who also appreciates and loves time with family. If you are the one, I'd love to share your family times with you, too. I'm looking for a strong man, one who is firm in his beliefs and can back himself up. I want a decision-maker, a romantic, and someone who is confident as well as open-minded. I've rambled on long enough... if any of this sounds like someone you are looking for, that would be awesome!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any