(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

I am outgoing and fun,funny & sweet. I'm looking for Mr. Right. Chemistry is very important to me, and it should be to everyone!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi! My name is Shannan. I love to laugh, I love to have fun, I always search out new experiences. I am passionate about movies, music, books, nature, art, knowledge/learning, animals and the person I am with. I love amusement parks, any rollercoaster is a good rollercoaster in my book! I am currently enrolled in college for Medical Office Administration, and will be graduating in June 2012. My ideal match will be someone who laughs a lot, who loves to travel and have fun, who loves to experience new things, someone who is passionate and playful. I am looking for someone like me, a hardworker who also knows how to play hard. I am a very physically affectionate person and I am a firm believer in chemistry between partners. I am also a firm believer is physical intimacy in a relationship. I definitely want a strong man because I am a strong woman. I am looking for Mr. Right NOT Mr. Right now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral