(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

me: silly, fun, laugh a lot. life: football, sun, dancing, smiling, laughing, family, friends, beach, music :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! :) About me.. hmm.. well, I love sports - mainly football. Between September and February, I am infront of a big flat screen with a beer in hand watching the games. I'm a die hard Steelers fan - and feel the need to mention this incase your team is in my division. :) I also like baseball (Braves - make a trip to Atlanta at lest once a year - love Turner Field!) and basketball. I love going to the beach.. I love to dance.. and I like going out with friends. I'm into pubs and bars more than clubs. I love spending time with my family - they are amazing! I have two younger sisters, a wonderful mom and the best step-dad ever. I work front desk at a doctor's office M-F, so I usually lay low on week nights. I'm very silly and a little dorky.. I smile all the time and I laugh a LOT. :) I have a good sense of humor and I think that's an important quality in who I'd be with. I'm honest.. also important. I can be guarded at times, but the walls come down eventually. I'm honestly going this route because I'm over the bar scene and I guess it's not too creepy being on a dating site.. lol. What I'm looking for in a guy seems pretty simple, but hard to find. I'm old fashioned, so I like the gentleman who will open doors for me and pick me up for a date. I hate flowers but I love a guy who can surprise me now and then with something romantic. Physical chemistry is a must, but beyond that, I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend - so I want someone who is honest, funny, silly, can laugh at themselves.. who can go out and have fun but also enjoy laying on the couch, watching tv/movies. I prefer someone who is into sports and will put me before video games (bad experience). Someone who loves being outside and at the beach.. someone who loves concerts and live music.. and really, someone who can have fun in any situation. I can usually make ANY thing fun - so someone who is down to earth and can do the same is awesome. I'm a little picky - but I think that's

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral