PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jim

65 | Orlando, Florida

Fun loving, Spontaneous, Traveler looking for same...

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a fun loving, spontaneous, “adventurer” who has spent the last 30 years as a professional Entertainer. I have been blessed with good health (no meds) and have a confident, youthful attitude. Very Business minded and goal oriented I love to laugh, I love to play, I enjoy hard work, and I love a good challenge. I've done things many people will never do, and plan to keep on doing them. I like being "different", I always strive for success, and I don't like to lose. I own my own home, am debt free, and am NOT looking for anything from you except sincerity, and the opportunity to win your heart. I love the Lord and thank him constantly for the life I've lived, and for the life I’m about to begin. I’m looking for a sincere Lady who loves to travel, loves an adventure; who would like to sip wine in Paris, traverse the outback in Australia; see the Rockies in the winter from 40,000 feet, explore the beauty of New England, and the ruggedness of Alaska; bask on the beaches of Hawaii and the Caribbean, and build a life with someone who truly cares about YOU. You must love the Lord, care about other people, (I’m a very benevolent person), have a youthful fun loving spirit; care about yourself, (as I will), and be as comfortable in an evening gown as you are in casual clothes. Friendship first........... then let the adventure begin! It’s your heart, and you also have expectations and desires. For the right person, I’ll do what it takes to win your heart, exceed your expectations, and strive make your desires and dreams come true. Meeting may end up being the hardest obstacle to overcome. Nothing happens unless and until we meet. If you’re a “Barbie” looking for “Ken”, please don’t waste my time. Nothing happens until you say hello. Until then, God Bless you in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any