(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida

Sexy, Sincere, Red

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I change my mind easily
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts




in her own words...

I am looking for the right person to share my life with. I am a person who strives to make the most of each day by setting goals and keeping my priorities in order. I have traditional values since I expect a total gentleman with old-fashioned manners and values. I love to dress up to dine out, travel, and go to plays and concerts. However, I also like to do fun, simple things like bicycling, boating, and rollerblading. I take care of myself and keep up with fashion. I like to stay active and maintain a healthy lifestyle. My family and friends are extremely important to me. I have traveled all over the U.S. and part of Europe. Some of my favorite places to visit are Nashville, Naples, Montana, and Hawaii. I also love Italy. Since I am a lady with high standards, I want to find a man that is respectable with integrity. I would love to find a person who would enjoy spending time together, be my best friend, and is a sincere, honest person. Would this be a description that fits you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral