(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

So, I' m putting out the Big !! yes I' m Single, yes I' m looking, and Yes yes yes, I' m Happy!!.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports





Watching sports



in her own words...

I driving and I know what I want. I live my life to the fullest 150 %! I will always try to do my very best to help someone in need to the maximun effort. I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. I want some one who appreciates that and also wants to get the most out of life. I had lived in the Caribean (DR) up until I was 17th. Then moved to the United State. Live in Woodside, Queens, NY, also in the 80" lived in Boston and Massachussett I travel more than 25 State, is just love to travel my Current City Orlando FL.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral