(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Just looking, lets see how this goes.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

Hello, my real name is Servio I was born and raised in Brooklyn New York. My mother's Puerto Rican and my father's Dominican (SANGRE CALIENTE ). I have the best of both worlds (mofungo and mangu) if you Latino you know what that means,hope I spelled it After high school I had nothing to do around the neighborhood so I joined the military. Left the military in December 25, 2008 to a whole new world. I'm a lot more laid-back, easy-going, very funny, at least that's what my family and friends say. And a lot more aware of my surroundings. Anything else you can just ask me I don't lie or make things up just to impress anyone. The woman I'm looking for pretty much has to be drama free,my best friend, have a nice personality, self-respect and doesn't like to argue about everything and everyone in her circle of friends or family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any