(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Just want someone nice, sweet, educated and available to date.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out










in her own words...

I am serious, funny, shy, educated, loyal. I have no young children living at home. I would like to meet a man that I have great chemistry with and who shares in similar qualities for more than just "casual" dating and friendship. My ideal man would be one that is nice, sweet, educated, quiet, professional, faithful, who knows how to take charge, and who wants marriage in the future and children. I prefer a physician or self-employed businessman. In return you will get a very loving, level-headed, professional, educated, faithful woman who wants to cater her life to you, be by your side in good times and in bad, and raise your children in the way our cultures dictate and to have high moral standards. I am open to the idea of dating and understand that one must date in order to find the perfect match, however, I am not looking for a casual relationship. I would like to eventually obtain commitment from the right man and at the right time (because he wants to and not because I asked him to).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral