(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

Work Hard, Play Harder

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a young professional fairly new to Orlando. I moved here from Atlanta a yr ago for a change in scenery and to pursue a position in critical care (I'm an RN). I am often described as honest, friendly, and well-spoken. I am very spontaneous and driven to succeed at whatever I put my mind to. I'm kind of a busy body! I enjoy all things active (bowling, rock climbing, water activities, go carting), listen to all genres of music (except country), and I love Italian and Asian food as well as white wine. Not a big tv watcher but do enjoy all of the "criminal" and medical shows. I also enjoy volunteering. I had my first Heart Walk a little while ago and surpassed my fundraising goal. I am looking for someone who has similar characteristics and interests as I do. A gentleman who is also a young professional to get to know. I believe that good communication is the key to all relationships. Being open, honest, active, spontaneous, and goal-oriented with a great sense of humor would be great. I'm a pretty laid back, go with the flow type of girl. I love to smile, laugh, and just enjoy all that life has to offer. I have a good deal of free time so I'd like to travel more and also get into biking. It'd be great to find another young professional who complements me. I am allergic to dogs, so that may not make me a good match for some. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral