(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

looking for true love

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

would like to meet someone who would cherish finding a devoted, loyal person to have as a best friend and monogamous partner. I would like to give and receive in an honest, loving manner, as I know full well what a valuable gift another caring human being really is, I am looking for that special someome who will complement my life. I am not looking for someone to be with, but that special someone who I don’t want to be without. Someone to share the best of times with, as well as be there when they are not quite as good. Hopefully, those would be few and far between, if we have each other. Someone to go out to dinner with, as well as stay home and have dinner in. Someone to cuddle with and watch a movie on TV. I am very positive, caring, happy person with good values looking for a partner that is a good communicator who likes to have fun and is responsible and people oriented. I like to cook, travel, enjoy outdoor events and arts, museums, bookstores, restaurants. I can dress up or hang out in jeans. I love to snuggle up and cuddle with my partner watching a good movie and enjoying the evening. I can be on the go or stay home relaxing. I enjoy the simple things in life and also like to volunteer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree