(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Tennis anyone Athletic male eager to meet athletic female.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am tough-minded
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

I'm a single father of two beautiful girls. I have a full time job Retail Professional Management). Love giving massages daily. I am an Alabama college football fanatic, avid golfer and my sports passion is tennis, travel every year to Miami for Annual ATP tennis tournament. Not just looking for partner but another avid tennis player looking to play doubles. Enjoy golfing and biking. My best friend has used the site and after long relationship is getting married to a great girl. Don't like the bar scene trying something different. Not a player by no means at all don't believe in one night stands. have standards not willing to compromise. Looking to meet someone with same interests and well maybe build a bright long future together. Searching for honest attractive tennis player looking to play only one game (tennis). I have read some profiles stating must not be obsessed with children. I am obsessed with mine and if that is your belief then don't have children ever.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any