(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeffrey Vasquez

40 | Orlando, Florida

Just be happy

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

You come to a point in life where you’re satisfied with your accomplishments and you look around and realize that while everything is great, there’s one thing missing … the right person to share it all with. I’m there now. I'm looking to meet someone who is smart, funny, and easygoing – someone who is also down to earth, honest and modest but confident. I consider myself to be a very easygoing person and really enjoy the simple pleasures in life – like making others happy. My friends would say I am very kind. In a relationship, I tend to be very supportive and a good listener. And I’m conscious about health. I’m drawn to women with a more positive attitude and smart sense of humor who are also open to the world around them. I find a great smile and eyes really engaging. I guess you could say I'm just looking for a woman who shares many of my qualities and interests, who wants to hang out, and get to know each other a little better. If that sounds like you too, let’s start with coffee and conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any