(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

guy next door, looking for girl next door with a bit of flair, who loves affection.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards

Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Get me out of the house and on with life!!! I want the storybook love story, and all of joys that come with it. I am an honest down to earth guy who loves being with that speacial someone. I like to do things on my days off, but not all the time, I can enjoy a realxing day at home too. I am very giving and believe in taking relationships slow... It is the only way they will work. Looking for Honest, caring, affectionate, not afraid to talk about your feelings, very open like a book. I want someone that wants me to give them everything and make them happy, and for them to do the same for me. Family is very important too. I am the typical guy next door and looking for the same. I don't want a girl that plays games. I would love for a fist date to be like day long. Start at the beach or deep sea fishing and then go out for dinner with a tan and that sun-kissed look :) And finish the night with dancing or a laid back dart or pool game. I love to be out of the house. I am tired of living my life and going out alone.. come and save me :) I am looking for a genuine smile with a warm heart, and an affectionate soul. If you are the type of woman who likes a laid back guy who can get along with anyone and has a lot to offer to a relationship, please write me. If however, you are not looking for something special, please pass me up. Life is short, friends are important and partners are rare and special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral