(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Orlando, Florida

I'm sensitive to feelings, like to travel, movies, live music shows, shopping, eat in restaurants w/ friends watch TV peacefully

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I come from a middle size family - 3 sisters and 2 brothers. My parents already passed away. I've been divorced for 15 years and currently live with my two adult sons in Orlando, Florida - the oldest is 23 years and the youngest is 21 years, and both are in college. For the last 10 years I worked for a wine and spirit retail store company at the Corporate Office as a Customer Service Clerk. In my young years, I worked as a Group Travel Agent and traveled to some parts of Europe, and Central America. I lived most of my life in Puerto Rico, but as a child, I lived in Mexico, Los Angeles and Puerto Rico. I love music, watch live shows, performing arts. shopping at the mall, go to movies, go to the beach, road trips to other states and stay in different hotels. I like to travel and learn from other cultures and eat in different restaurants where good food is served.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree