(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

dating headline?!

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

currently owned by UCF's accelerated nursing program, literally :P which is why my free time/social life have pretty much been non-existent! i'm a florida girl- grew up in south florida (big dolphins fan:)) and have been in orlando since i began school for my first degree at UCF back in 2005. i love orlando but miss my family back home, mostly my niece and nephew, though! i live a pretty active/healthy lifestyle and like to share that in my relationships..working out isn't really a question or chore, it's just kind of a part of what i do. definitely want someone with a similar mindset in that regard....i'm a sucker for athletic guys:P even though i'm a big homebody, i def take advantage when i have time to go out! love my big puppy who i adopted a couple years ago n he makes me very happy! yeah i'm one of those 'regulars' at the dog park :) and he's pretty big, so can't be scared of dogs!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral