PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Scottnew Member

53 | Orlando, Florida

starting a new life

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

My marriage ended Dec. 1 2009. I have a seven year little girl. she is everything to me. I took this time to fix up my home and take care of my daughter.Having the time off realy helped my daughter through a rough time. I guess its how you look at things. Now its time to start over. Look for the positive when things happen. I love new things. New experiences. Adventurer at heart.the best feelings are the ones you get from the ones you love.I am loyal and respectful.Something I am proud of is that I have never cheated on anyone. Even if that was the reason past relationships ended.almost everytime. Im looking for someone who loyal and respectful and wants the same in return. A best friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any