PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matthew

52 | Orlando, Florida

Enjoying the ride. Wanna come along?

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

in his own words...

I'm very laid back, independent and adventurous looking for someone who is spontaneous, smart and has a good sense of humor. I enjoy beaches, movies, dining out, live music, football, dogs and peoplewatching. Originally from Pennsylvania, I spent 25 years in the military. After retiring I decided to move to sunny Florida. I've been here for over a year now and absolutely love it. My goal is to stay in Orlando while I earn another degree and explore the state to find the right beachhouse to settle in. I'm blessed with two exceptionally smart and talented sons who are attending college in PA. My siblings migrated to Tennesse a few years ago, so I visit both places often. Finally, it's important to note that I'm prone to bouts of goofiness, episodes of extreme silliness and frequent hi-jinks. I love to make people giggle! I'm currently interested in casual dating, nothing too serious for now, but hope to eventually be in a long-term relationship once I find someone I can connect with. (Sorry, cat-owners need not apply...I'm allergic.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any