PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Yarelise

33 | Orlando, Florida

Happy, loving, friendly single lady.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Hello world! I am a very friendly outgoing person. I like to live life to the fullest because tomorrow is not promised to anyone. I enjoy traveling and exploring different cultures. Being able to see and experience how other people live around the world is one my greatest passions. I suppose the root cause of this is that I moved every four years when I was a child. My father was in the military so needless to say, moving was a must. I have lived in Puerto Rico, Germany, Kansas, and Florida. I would love to find someone who loves life and lives with passion, substance and purpose. Someone who is driven and has goals and knows what he wants out of life. And, if you can make me laugh, that is a huge plus :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral