(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

It is what it is... or is it?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out








Wine tasting



in his own words...

For the most part, I would describe myself as "laid back". There is not much that can get under my skin. This does not mean that I am comatose. I do like spontaneity. I enjoy being outdoors. If it can be done outside I would rather do it there. I consider myself athletic and do some sort of workout like swimming, biking or running anywhere from 3 to six days a week. I also like taking pictures and studying photography. Other interests include snow skiing, scuba diving, wine tasting, movies, cooking (mostly on the grill) and traveling. I am currently trying to figure out where in the world to travel to next. Spending time with my sister, nephews and the rest of my family is important to me as well. I am comfortable in just about any social setting whether a suit and tie affair, or barbeque with friends in the back yard. Most of my life has been spent here in Central Florida. Although, I have lived in Italy and South Africa for a brief time. It would be great to meet someone with similar interests and likes/dislikes, although I am not looking for someone identical to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral