(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

"You can go with this or you can go with that..."

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a woman who loves life and is living it to the fullest. I love having fun: being outdoors (the park, the beach, tennis, golf, & bike riding) when it's not deathly hot outside, I love theme parks, live theater, comedy shows and going to interesting, random places I've never been before (still sort of new to Orlando). Let's see...I like watching movies (gotta love netflix & redbox), reading, cooking, playing Wii, and in the fall on Saturdays, I'm glued to the TV watching college football. I'm somewhat of a nerd; education and social awareness are important to me. I'm very passionate about my career and carving out a life for myself. I'm one of the hardest working chics you'll ever meet because, last time I checked, life wasn't giving anything away. I don't have the time, energy, or concern for people who aren't about their business. Playing around is for children and I am very much grown. This isn't ego or a stuck-up attitude, just a strong sense of focus. Basically I'm looking for a good companion, someone who shares my interest, who enjoys fun activities but is more than happy to stay in, eat good food, and watch a movie. I'd like a guy who is together, who knows what he wants in a woman, who feels he is more or less where he needs to be at this point in his life but still has the ambition to strive for other personal or professional goals. : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral