PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jon

50 | Orlando, Florida

GWM, 43 seeking someone to share the simple joys in life with, rainy days, ice cream sundaes

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

I am a pretty laid back guy. I am seeking someone who is professionally employed. I am a huge lover of Halloween and I would love to find someone who loves Halloween as much as I do. I am pretty simple in terms of food and would much prefer eating at a diner and having a hamburger loaded with pickles and onions thatn I would a steak dinner. I love action movies and end of the world disaster movies. I have three cats so you must be okay with cats. I am seeking someone who is looking for a long term relationship with the possiblity of getting married someday if it gets that far. I love ice cream, rainy days and the smell of fresh cut grash. I am more of a fall person and I love being able to wear jeans, sweaters and hiking boots. I am more of a fan of the mountains and spending a weekend in a cabin than I would be spending time at a beach. I love Disney and I suppose I have the spirit of an eight-year old as I hever get tired of the parades at Disney. I am not a huge TV watcher but I do love reality shows. I am looking for someone who is out and for who being gay is not an issue. I am not hung up on age but ideally I would seek someone who is in the 35 to 55 range. Ideally, I would seek someone who is five eight or shorter with dark hair or a shaved head. I am a fan of tattoos. I love history, old buildings and enjoy touring old historical homes. I am just an average guy looking for someone to share the simple joys of life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any