PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Shane

33 | Orlando, Florida

Please be gentle, this is my first time.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I have never done this online dating thing so, like many others, I’m giving it a shot (hence my headline). I am very easy going and laid back. I am a big believer that life is too short to be uptight and serious all the time. I am a neat freak. I am an early riser (thank you Uncle Sam) and enjoy running, biking and swimming. I also like anything outdoors. My bucket list includes going to Egypt, Australia, SCUBA diving on the Great Barrier Reef, and getting into a cage with a Great White. I am looking for someone with the same thirst for adventure as I have. Someone who is independent and motivated in her personal life and her career.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree