(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for something REAL

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am out going and easy to get along with. I'm kind...thoughtful...a romantic. People always tell me I have a fun personality and a great sense of humor. I’m often told I don’t look or “act” my age. I love a good meal with a glass of wine or a football game with a beer. I have a gentle caring spirit but have no problem being assertive when the need arises. I am a very loving individual and enjoy peace and calmness in my life, I love spending time with family and friends laughing and enjoying each other. I hope to find someone that likes to be active but can also relax and do nothing. Needs to want the most out of life and be motivated to go for it. You have to have a positive attitude and outlook. Looking for someone who would like to explore life with me and have fun doing it. I like movies, music, going to the beach, working out, football or basketball games, game night with family and friends, bowling or just being lazy at home.. I like sipping on a mimosa while reading the sunday paper. I am alot of fun to be with. I like going Any place that has water and an ocean breeze. I dont like the "bar/ club" scene but I do like to go to wine bars, fine dining and more upscale lounges and of course a romantic setting with someone special. I love listening to Old School, R& B, Jazz , blues, classic Motown

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any