(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Passionate, Classy, Sassy and everything sweet!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun loving- passionate lady with a lot of spunk and pizzazz. I am outgoing with a very nurturing manner, I enjoy taking care of people I care about. I take pride in taking care of myself. I am a petite lady with voluptuous curves. I stay in shape and love new adventures. I am the person you want on your side to get to the next level; I want the same. I live life to make an impressionable memory I won't regret. I am intelligent and very business savvy. I am kind with a keen sense of reality and truth. I am always told I am a blast to be with. I am moving to St Petersburg in June 2013. I want a confident man that has life and romance all together. A man that owns who he is with leadership, grace and ease is such a huge turn on for me. I am nurturing to those around me I care about I want a man that appreciates that. I love to cook and I want someone we can share this together and have fun with it. I like a man that take care of himself, dresses nice and has a fun loving attitude. I want a man that cherishes me and can deeply and passionately love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any