(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Orlando, Florida

I would enjoy meeting a man who is health conscious in good physical shape like myself if possible...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »




Playing cards


in her own words...

Very content and happy with life. Self employ - A health consultant person and enjoy helping those that want to stay healthy. Enjoy going to the gym because it makes feel good and healthy. Very busy person, but all could be done at the right time. Looking for a man that really wants a good woman, and likes to share a good harmony life. Give space and respect to each other. I love a good sense of humor and the ability to laugh... have lots of energy and I don't smoke but do drink socially so prefer a social smoker. I can be a friendly, lively person with a great attitude toward others. Like to talk and listen. Respect to be respected. Enjoy both the spanish & american life style. Feel very content and happy with my life, although will like to meet a well establish man with a positive and good spirit. Someone who likes to enjoy a healthy life style to get more out of life, not just anyone. Only looking for a person between 50 - 64 with a young profile. Prefer to see a few recent picture and read a profile that make me feel the connection.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any