(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

Very easy going, love vacationing, dining out, and dancing, great sense of humor

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a happy, energetic, spontaneous easy going man who enjoys life everyday. I enjoy anything outdoors but also enjoy spending time at home with someone special. I enjoy cooking, the water, going to the beach, vacationing, dining out, dancing most type of sports. I have a great sense of humor; looking for someone with the same interest. I’m very adaptable, I’m looking for honesty, dependability, great humor, “not a one night stand”, enjoys eat out; take a walk around the neighborhood, outdoors activities. I exercise regularly, try to eat healthy, and keep a healthy mind. You will rarely ever here me talk negative. I love a positive outlook! Therefore, I tend to distance myself from negative people. I am caring and respect others feelings ....I live by the golden rule...treat others like you would want to be treated. Dishonesty is an immediate deal breaker. Integrity, ambition. Faith, compassion and responsibility are key... God is first in my life. Long talks are important, quiet time is precious. Loving times are cherished. I AM AN INCURABLE ROMANTIC!!! I love to spoil my partner.... If this all fits you, maybe you are the wonderful person I am looking for. *Smiles*

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any