(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for intelligent, hardworking woman

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

My name is Sam. I've been at UCF for 3 years now and am currently looking into medical schools with aspirations to be a doctor. I think I'm pretty mature for my age. I rarely drink that often because I'm usually working, volunteering, or doing something school related (like to stay active). People think I am pretty funny when i get comfortable and I always like to lighten up the mood whenever possible. I'm highly dedicated to school and in my free time I like to work out, play tennis, go to movies, surf, chill with friends and watch college football. I'm pretty laid back and thats what I am looking for in my relationships but I always enjoy doing new things. The type of girl I'm attracted to is someone that is independent, intelligent, and hard working. I'm usually upbeat and happy and I want someone like that beside me. I like being the shoulder you can lean on and I like having someone that is there for me too. I am faithful, smart, and funny WHAT I AM DOING WITH MY LIFE. I'm a Junior at UCF and am a full time student but work part time as well. Im studying Molecular and Microbiology and have aspirations to go to medical school. I volunteer in the hospital weekly and love meeting new people from all walks of life there. I'M REALLY GOOD AT Studying? Tennis swimming eating healthy being friendly wiggling my ears listening and being there for people THE FIRST THING PEOPLE USUALLY NOTICE ABOUT ME: How tall I am and my smile... usually pretty talkative when you first meet me. My favorite books, movies, music, and food Favorite food: Pizza or chicken fingers Movies: Wedding Crashers, Bourne movies, Pursuit of Happyness, Blood Diamond, some romantic comedies that are not too cheesy, Up in the Air, Invictus. Movies that have a good meaning behind them... I SPEND ALOT OF TIME THINKING ABOUT: Medical school where I will be in 10 years where I want to live finding true love ON A TYPICAL FRIDAY NIGHT I AM: Usually relaxing

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral