(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone is interested in becoming friend first, and see how it developes.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would like to meet someone who is outgoing, enjoys traveling, but also is comfortable having a cozy dinner at home. Spontaneous is a plus, not having to plan our lives for all our outside activitiels. My favorite pass times is Snow Skiing in the Norteast and Midwest in the Winters. And Scuba diving in the warmer climates, I am usually Skiing and Diving with friends, would love to meet someone who enjoys my interests. I love the water, boating or walking on beahes in the evening, boating is a plus. I am not much of a fisherman, I would rather enjoy the water, swimming, diving, snorkeling. I have a son, lives with his significant other and don't get to see him much. But, he is always in my thoughts, I communicate with him regularly. I would like to meet someone who is somewhat compatiable, first to get to know each other, becomes friends and see where it takes us. I see it as a win-win situation, even if one or both of feel that a relationship is not in the future, we can still remain as friends. Nothng will be gained by not trying , life is too short, to wonder what-ifs. Let's take the risk is see where it takes us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college