(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

At the present time, I am looking for a casual relationship which will hopefully develop into a wonderful long term relationship. Some characteristics I am looking for in a partner are kindness, honesty, courtesy, patience, generosity, forgiveness and humility. I also enjoy being around people who are optimistic - looking at the positive opportunities of every situation. A sense of humor is also important - laughing is great for the soul. It's always good to look at the world through the eyes of a child every once in a while ... it keeps you young! I like to play tennis, chip/putt golf, walking on the beach, swimming, bowling, walking in the rain and jumping in puddles. I like watching rain storms; however, the thunder and lightening in Florida is crazy!!!!!! I have a sense of humor and I have to admit I am a practical joker at times. I love to laugh and not embarrassed to cry. I am adventurous and will try almost everything at least once. I am a certified scuba diver and enjoy spending time in the outdoors. My idea of camping is out in the wilderness in a tent, sitting by the fire (yes, I can build one) talking and roasting marshmallows under the star-lit sky, and just enjoying each other's company. I also like canoeing, kayaking and tubing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral