(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Photography, running, lofty dreams, and sarcasm are my specialties.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

I surprised myself by deciding to give this a try here. I'm particular about dating, as I'm not looking to waste anyone's time. I enjoy going out with someone when I am fully, genuinely, romantically interested in him to get to know each other. However, if I'm not into them, I'm not the kind of girl to just go out for a free meal or drinks. Just looking for someone genuine with a good heart. Would like to enjoy music, art, travel, and dogs together. A man that can balance life's responsibilities with life's enjoyments that I have chemistry with! (Is that too much to ask for?) My time is spent working, taking care of my dogs, marathon training, enjoying the company of good friends in between, and photography when I can. I may not get to as much as I would like, but there isn't much that can make me happier than time with great friends and family. I make a point to stay active and am currently training for my first marathon (10/9/11), although, I've only been running since Thanksgiving(2010). Running is new for me, I was always a swimmer growing up! I still enjoy swimming, as well as the beach, random road trips, exploring local parks and springs....I'm very likely to enjoy anything in good company! Someone that is active is a must! Being able to enjoy activities together is let's do something! I'm not the kind of girl that is worried about getting dirty, or breaking a nail. I'm happy to do work that needs to be done, and when I can't do it all, I have no problem asking for help. I love hanging with the boys, but I can also balance it out and class it up. I can definitely enjoy dressing up for a hot night out in a dress without falling in my heels!!! Wedding and portrait photography has been the focus of my own business for 6 years, but have full time job. My job is just a bill payer, but I take pride in doing my work well. I've lived in Orlando my entire life. It has it's benefits, but it isn't as wonderful as it used to be. I have no

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral