(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

A loyal fun girl looking for a no-games attractive established man.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm looking for a no games guy that wants to be with one girl and wants to be in a committed relationship. If you are just looking for a friend with benefits than look elsewhere. He has to be self employed or something similar because I need to spend lots of time with my man. He also has to be chivalrous and treat me like a princess. I am very independent, but prefer to be with a man who likes to take charge, but not a control freak. He needs to be confident, but not at all arrogant. Please don't be mean or jealous and I will always be honest with you. I would prefer someone who is self-employed or business owner so we can have lots of free time together and travel the world before we have kids. I am very motherly and take very good care of the domestic things around the house. I have a huge nurturing part of me that wants to take care of my husband and start a family very soon. I am looking for the right man to do that with and spend the rest of my life with. He has to be caring, dependable, nurturing, understanding, a good listener and communicator, loyal, devoted, and needs to want the same things in life as I do. At first I can be a little shy or reserved, but once you get to know me I am usually the hit of the party and can get along with anyone. I am very driven and positive thinker. I love to inspire people and making people happy, laughing and being totally silly. I am a caring and loyal friend and partner which tends to get me hurt cause some people take advantage of that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any