(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Your life is what you make of it.

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Between working full-time, being a mom and going back to school, I don't have a whole lot of time to get out so I thought I'd give this a try:). I grew up in South Dakota but have been in Florida since 1992. Most of my family is still in the Midwest so I go back often. I have an amazing daughter. She is my greatest gift, and she is what I am the most of proud of and grateful for. I have a soft spot for animals and adopted my shorkie, Wuzzy Bear almost a year ago. He is awesome and loves everyone. I love spending time with my family and friends. I like to travel but don't do enough of it. I really enjoy doing so many things and looking to share my day to day experiences with someone. I'm a pretty down to earth and a go with the flow type girl. I am pretty much up for anything. I live in jeans but also love to dress up and go out to a nice dinner or out for some good wine. I was never a cook but am learning and starting to really enjoy it. I try to make it to gym a few times a week or just go out for a run. I think staying healthy is important. I am looking for an easy going person that is comfortable with themselves and where they are in their life....confident. I want to be with someone that is ultimately my best friend and we can continue to grow and experience life together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any