(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Things work out best for those who make the best of how things work out

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out







in his own words...

I am a single parent of two teenagers, which are my number one priority.. and at this point all they seem to want or need is $$$$,So that is where all mine seems to go.. That being said, I guess it kinda of puts me at a disadvantage when it comes to dating, and if you need to be wined and dined, I am definably not your match. Maybe I should wait four more years? Or do they ever even stop costing money? Either-way, eventually I am going to have to think of myself. I got lured into this out of curiosity, and before I knew it they had me for the next few months :-) So what else to know about me... I like having fun, to laugh,and have intelligent conversation. I like going to the movies and dancing. I love to ski/snowboard/surf. I consider myself hardworking and goal oriented, trustworthy, caring, and affectionate. I believe God is the captain of my ship. I believe in staying in shape and in good health. I believe family is important. I believe that trust and communication is imperative for a successful relationship.... and call me crazy but, I would like the same in a partner, and for that person to be happy with themselves, knowing no one else can make them happy. The question I guess remains, do I meet the standards of the one who meets mine? If not, I guess I will just wait :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any