(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

Is hard to find Chemistry specially here in Florida, so I decided to search for Chemistry my self, so here I am.!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »






Performing arts



in her own words...

I am a single mom and been single for ever, well it did not bother me I have a good set of friends that I spent time with, but now they gone or happily married with kids, my son is seventeen I been single since he was seven, since I work so much time just passed by me all I care for all that time was to raise my son well, family values are so important . I did not want to raise him with the wrong stepfather, or this one or the other, what would he had learned from that?So I sacrificed my own time, my own needs to raise him well. I'm very proud to say he is who he is because me, l love cooking, spending an afternoon barbecuing, I love to talk on one on one sitdown put pandora and have a glass of wine and talk. I am not one that likes spending money often in restaurants, do love little weekend vacations, I do love a good Chinese, I'm loyal to one in particular. But if you want to cook is fine with me. I like a man that can sit and watch some horror movies with me and not watch sports all the time. I like someone sensitive but at the same time someone that I feel he can protect me because of his strong character, personality. I am an easy person to talk to, I am very direct will tell you how I feel, If you feeling down I will empower you with positive quotes if you need them, I will give you my 100 % always as a friend you will truly love me. I will support you and be a true friend before I can be anything else. If this has not bored you to death then hey may be we should meet :) I like long drives especially little towns or just get to my favorite pub and listen to some good karaoke, professional singing you wont get headaches there is only one place, I love long walks with my dog. I like a man that knows how to dress even when when he carries extra love handles, no dirty old socks or nasty sneakers. I raised my son, I am ready for "me" so when are we meeting ? thank you for passing by, wishing you the very best on your search, truly appreciate passing by..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree