(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

I May Not Be Perfect, But...I Could Be Perfect for You!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello I haven't dated much since my divorce. I was busy raising my two sons. They are grown now and out of the house. My oldest son is stationed in Germany in the Army. My youngest is married and in the Army and stationed in Hawaii. I thought I would give this site a chance to see if meeting someone here would be better suited for the type of job that I have. I work in a dinner only restaurant which means that I'm not able to meet many women since the average woman works during the day. The women that I do work with, are either around my sons age, or are men who think that they are women. Neither are in the category of what I am looking for. I am also working my own business which is also at night. I am looking for someone between the ages of 38-50, that likes to go to the movies, dinner, sporting events, golf, concerts, camping, the beach, scuba diving, fishing, and family time. I would like to find a women who can carry a good conversation, but doesn't talk just to hear herself talk. I like to converse about most topics, and I am interested in your point of views. I am looking for a long term relationship, and I do not play games. I do not smoke, but I am not against it if you do. I'm not an alcoholic, I don't use drugs, and I am not a psycho, just your average guy who is ready for the right women. My mother also taught me to open your door for you to exit the car, and to open the door of a building and let you enter first. I am polite and I like holding hands. And... if you want to cuddle... that's alright too. Now when it comes to shopping, I am not the best person to bring along, but I have no problem with you going out with the girls. If you are interested, then by all means write me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree