PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lynn

52 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for the next adventure....

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an outgoing woman looking for someone to share interests, discuss life events, and generally spend time with. I haven't spent much time socially lately and would like to change that. I feel it's time to start enjoying life again. I have three beautiful young children living at home with me that includes a set of boy-girl twins. Yes they're young and I'm not looking for a daddy, they have one of those and I'm fully capable of raising my children, but it would be nice to go out and have some adult time for a change. I work for Disney but I'd like to teach one day...not sure what level...just want to teach passion and joy in education. I miss camping in Seattle and campfires on the beach in California, but right now I'm living in Orlando, FL. Beach is way too far away! :) I'm also a bit of a writer and can't wait to find that time to write the novel I've always dreamed of. I'm sure it will be there one day. Anyway, that's it about me. If you're the type that scares easy, please don't email me. Not interested in playing games. Thanks for stopping by! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral