(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

hopefully to look for a decent match

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 3 interests

Dining out


Playing cards

in his own words...

to describe myself and who i am. i am a very quiet, shy, yet loud and crazy at the same time. im sometimes quiet, and sometimes talkative, depends on what my mood is. most people describe me as confident, smart, and a dork. i am also a nerd since i know almost everything, at least when comes to technology. im a positive thinker as well and always smiles, unless i am in a sad mood and have lots to think about. im also laid back alot since i play to much video games even on busy days, lol. living in orlando all my life. though people have ask what country i came from due to my race and accent, but really, i born and live in the USA all my life. some people thought it isnt true but it is, i don't know why. lol. i am a mix race, but most of it comes from perto rico, but i don't speak spanish at all. im also quarter irish, which i knew nothing about. i am currently in valencia college going for digital media graphics design degree. i am actually studying to be a game designer, since i love video games with a passion. i am consider myself a hardcore gamer, since i play all video games and know everything about them. not only that, i am am able to learn on how to make them. i am also a website design as well. when im at home on days off, i play video games 24/7. yes, i do have a life now, lol. i work for universal studios which i am applying at another job right now, and always studying hard for school. while i may be a geek, nerd, dork, or sometimes play as an idiot for laughs, i am really smart and a positive thinker. so yes, i am happy on who i am and glad i chose this way. my favorite type of music is all heavy metal. all forms from the 70's-todays, and all types, from glam to death. i know alot of people don't like it, so i won't mind on keeping it down, i don't mind other types of music as well. i always have thrashy metal songs stuck in my head, lol. since i been single, i figure that i need a relationship for someone that accepts me as for who i am and wha

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college