(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for my life-long lover, supporter, and my best friend.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards



in his own words...

I am very new to the dating scene, having never dated anyone before. I am shy and quiet most of the time, but can also be fun and willing to try new things. I enjoy laughing and hanging out with friends, and try my best to make people smile :). I usually don't go out and do things very often, mostly because I don't like to do things alone. I am looking for someone who would enjoy going out and exploring new and different things with me. Someone who I can learn from and can learn something from me as well. Someone who will support me in every aspect of my life, and who I can also support in return. Although I do agree that personality is very important, looks are also important to me as well. I recently graduated from UCF with a Bachelor's Degree in IT. I'm still looking for a full-time job, since there aren't many places hiring for entry level positions. I am currently working part-time at Disney. Since my graduation, I've been spending a lot of extra time at the gym to better myself. So far, I've lost close to 30 pounds in 8 months and hoping to lose a few more pounds. If you have any other questions, feel free to send me an email :).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any