PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Corey

28 | Orlando, Florida

Looking to meet new people

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

So I just moved moved to Orlando from Maryland a couple months ago. I dont know a lot of people so I'm looking to meet some new people in this city. The reason I live in Florida now is because I got down here working as an engineer. Its ok. Im a real hard worker and I got goals that I commit to and stick to. I like to watch sports. Mainly football and basketball but all sports to me are cool. I love working out. I go to the gym on a typical week about 5 times. Working out is a way for me to not only better myself physically but its a way for me to relax. I am looking for a woman that also values keeping their self in shape. I love a woman with a sense of humor and can be silly and be herself. I love a woman that can get dressed up with her heels but can also look good with her sweatpants, hair tied, chilling with no make-up on (Yes I stole that line). I also want a woman working towards her goals. A lot of people have goals but are not necessarily working towards them. I'm just looking for someone I can relate to. She doesn't have to have all these qualities but a couple would be awesome.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral