(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Life is good - enjoy it

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





in his own words...

Hi, Thanks for spending the time in reading my profile. Decided to move here permanently from Europe for business and more importantly the weather :) Yes I love the beach and sounds of the ocean. Not into Internet buddies or texting - I spend 50% of my career emailing and texting people - why waste valuable personal time doing that as well when that time could be spent chilling on the beach, drinking a glass of wine or playing air hockey. Intellectual stimulation, interesting conversation and worldly experience are important to me. I , where possible, separate work from pleasure so the work goes off at the right time. In terms of goals I am currently doing my MBA, building up a business and getting accustomed to the USA way of life. Weaknesses 1) Cheesecake factory. 2) Music 3) Art - I love it - movies , paintings, theater etc etc ........ 4) I am attracted to a woman who is Independent, confident in herself, positive & who seizes the day by taking the initiative Strengths 1) Knowing what to say when asked - "How do I look in this Dress? " 2) Cooking, I can cook most things & I know how to clean a Kitchen however it did take me some time for me to learn the latter 3) I can walk away from work - time with my partner/friends is more important 4) Spur of the moment lets get in the car and see where it takes us. 5) I have a sincere sense of Humor Music that I am currently listening U2 - The Joshua Tree Paul Oakenfold - Remixes Hobbies Depends on the mood anything from a nice wine and a movie to a spinning class Traveling - but would love to spend more time on this passion with a partner

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral