(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a good connection

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

My name is Ryan, I'm currently 24. I am ex-military and am presently going to school at Full Sail University for Computer Animation. I do spend quite a bit of time at school, around 40 hours per week, but in my off time I really normally don't have much to do short of tv or maybe video games. I love all kinds of things though from sports and lifting weights to theme parks and movies. I am a huge movie buff and I normally go about 1 to 2 times per week. I'm very big into entertainment media and my school drives it home even more. As I learn more and more about the industry I find myself wanting to be immersed in it more and more. I love traveling, sadly though, I have not really been in a very long time. The last real vacation I went on was right before 9th grade, but it was awesome. I went to Germany and Italy. It was one of the best experiences of my life and once my career starts I plan on making regular trips to new destinations. Some of my top picks are England, Greece (especially), more of Italy, France, Egypt, Japan, China, and Australia. The bad thing about traveling to places like that is you never want to come home, but it is always amazing to see new things and have new experiences. As for my personality I am a generally nice guy, respectful, well-mannered, organized, clean, loyal and responsible. Probably should add in there that I am normally very sarcastic. Sometimes people think I'm very serious but really I'm almost always joking around. I would like to meet someone that shares some of these qualities and enjoys many of the same interests/hobbies that I do. I am admittedly shy at first though that fades as I get to know people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral