(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Florida girl looking for a new adventure...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m a virgin to the online dating scene. A friend of mine talked me into trying it out, so here it goes… I’m originally from Oregon, but I’ve lived in Florida since I was three, so I’m a Florida girl at heart. I currently live in Orlando, Florida and am working as a court reporter. I love fun in the sun and just plain having fun! I’ve often been called the life of the party, but know how to get down to business when I need to. I love being in a relationship and, I would love to find someone to share my future with, someone who takes my breath away! “Life isn’t measured by the breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.” I'm looking for someone who is carefree and just really wants to enjoy all life has to offer. I'm always up for a new adventure. I love pretty much anything outdoors; fishing, boating, camping (but only for a few days), the beach. More than anything, I love the water and basically any activities involving it. The ocean is my playground! I'm looking for someone I can connect with that enjoys the same activities. I'm pretty much up for anything when it comes to trying new things. I love to travel and experience new people and new places. My favorite vacations are usually somewhere in the islands, but I also love Vegas, baby, so bring it on! I enjoy working out and would like a guy who enjoys working out with me; two is better than one! I love a fine wine and good food, but you don't have to be a chef to impress me. What girl doesn’t like being wined and dined? I’m game. I’m more than happy to treat my man with the same respect and affection you give me. Spoil me, and I’ll spoil you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any