PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Richard

50 | Orlando, Florida

Ok to get your attention:) I am a live life to the fullest, fun, adventurous guy that enjoys friends, families and life. lets make friend

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Museums

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

How to describe myself maybe best if I tell you how my friends would describe me! I am a take charge, out going, educated guy that lives life to the fullest and never met a stranger. As one of my friends said when were out of an important business meeting - Richard you take up the room when you addressing the group - people listen you deliver with a lot of personality. Its hard to describe yourself. I am a very compassionate, understanding, patient and humble person, but in control of my space. I would like to meet that person that can complete who I am, a partner that we share the connection of friends and lovers. Someone to walk through the journey of life, travel, live, love and connect through the trials and tribulation of the journey. Someone I can complement and make her smile knowing that we have one another puts a smile on both of our faces. I would like to have a family. I love children and children are the greatest gift. My ideal match would be a happy, loving understanding woman with good values and love of family and friends. Someone that is looking to share life together with her partner, and that thought would make her smile. I like to laugh and smile and make other smile. I look at life as a half full glass positive person. Finding someone with similar thoughts would be great. I look forward to seeing where this opportunity to meet that special person leads me. Look forward to hearing from you :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any